Skip To Content

    Testimonial

    06/14/2018 – zuser20170510150215085   5 STARS
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Las Vegas, NV.

    Local knowledge 5 STARS
    Process expertise 5 STARS
    Responsiveness 5 STARS
    Negotiation skills 5 STARS
    Went through 4 different realtors at least. They were slow and didn’t get back to us very fast, probably because of the price range on houses. Angel was a savior and just wanted the best for us and answered as fast as she could, I would give her a 10+ if it was available because she is amazing, precise and cares for her clients. Any question can be asked and she works to get it done. From financing, to showing the property, to getting the questions answered from the seller. Felt she almost overworked herself for us, I would recommend Angel to anyone that needs a house in Las Vegas. She is a kind soul that definitely needs a raise! if we ever want a different house, Angel is our top realtor. Don’t hesitate to contact her because she get’s the work done and makes you feel valued

    M Hernandez

    05/01/2019 – ms ruiz841  5 STARS
    Sold a home in 2019 in Centennial Hills, Las Vegas, NV 89131.

    Local knowledge 5 STARS
    Process expertise 5 STARS
    Responsiveness 5 STARS
    Negotiation skills 5 STARS
    Angel is very nice and pleasant to work with, she did not try to push me or make a quick sale she guided me and advised on every single step. I would definitely recommend her.

    MS Ruiz

    06/28/2019 – cshawntee77 5 STARS
    Bought a home in 2019 in Sunrise Manor, Las Vegas, NV 89115.

    Local knowledge 5 STARS
    Process expertise 5 STARS
    Responsiveness 5 STARS
    Negotiation skills 5 STARS
    Angel was our realtor that supported my husband and I in the purchase of our first home. She is professional, kind, supportive and consistent. I wish I could give more stars! Our home took a while to get built and Angel was with us every step of the way. 16months and she was available to us every time we called . Thank you, Angel, for your excellent care. We appreciate you so much!

    C Shawntee

    01/12/2020 – pcockrill7171 5 STARS
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Las Vegas, NV.

    Local knowledge 5 STARS
    Process expertise 5 STARS
    Responsiveness 5 STARS
    Negotiation skills 5 STARS
    Angel was always available day or night. Worked very hard to make sure everything we wanted was achieved. Angel was present at every phase all the way to the end. Great experience, thank you Angel.

    P Cockrill

    Highly likely to recommend5.0 STARS

    05/14/2015 – dfinlasvegas
    Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Henderson, NV.

    Local knowledge 5 STARS
    Process expertise 5 STARS
    Responsiveness 5 STARS
    Negotiation skills 5 STARS
    Debbie is a excellent Real Estate Professional. She is very knowledgeable about the Henderson, Las Vegas and Boulder City area.  She helped in every aspect of buying a home! , She even had a list of vendors to help in our repairs to the home. Which we got credit for from the seller. I would highly recommend Debbie!  She listened to our wants and needs and exceeded to deliver.  We LOVE our new home!
    Debbie F.

    Debbie F.

    Highly likely to recommend5.0 STARS

    04/11/2016 – bldglv
    Sold a Single Family home in 2006 in Las Vegas, NV.

    Local knowledge 5 STARS
    Process expertise 5 STARS
    Responsiveness 5 STARS
    Negotiation skills 5 STARS
    Debra Perna has always come thru for me. I buy houses for investments and she has found many homes to look at and come up with the great deals. What I like is once you start she gets it done quick. I have bought two homes through Debra Perna. She has made it so easy, we will be looking for another soon. Rick Johnson, Futures Building Company

    Rick J.

    Highly likely to recommend5.0 STARS

    05/31/2018 – zuser20140913164225757
    Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Las Vegas, NV.

    Local knowledge 5 STARS
    Process expertise 5 STARS
    Responsiveness 5 STARS
    Negotiation skills 5 STARS
    Very friendly and easy to work with. Very professional. First she helped us define the details of what kind of house we wanted. Then she helped us determine the right price range. She worked hard to find us our dream house. Always available to help, no issues in showing multiple properties. After we found the house, she made sure it was a good deal for us and she watched over the deal. We would definitely recommend her.

    Mike L.

    Highly likely to recommend5.0 STARS

    01/11/2019 – siscogirlie28
    Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in North Las Vegas, NV.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Debbie was absolutely amazing in selling our home. We had many unusual circumstances that came along with our sale and she was able to help us navigate through all of it flawlessly. I would highly recommend using Debbie should you need to sell your home or if you are looking to buy one. She is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you again!

    Melissa C.

    Highly likely to recommend5.0 STARS

    04/29/2019 – ronchrisj
    Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 in Las Vegas, NV.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Of all the real estate negotiations we’ve been part of over many years, our experience with Debbie Perna has been the most successful and enjoyable. Debbie is the perfect blend of friendly and competent, a true professional who has guided us smoothly through the multi-faceted experience of selling our home. She can iron out details, anticipate concerns and communicate with all the entities involved on a daily basis while never seeming to tire. She was our cheerleader and her team members were as competent and qualified to make things happen in a timely manner as she. We would most definitely use her again with no hesitation.

    Ron & Chris J.

    Highly likely to recommend5.0 STARS

    10/23/2020 – nick10nj
    Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Las Vegas, NV.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    My wife and I bought a condo in las vegas , we were amaze with the top notch service debbie gave us. She guided us from the start until the closing day, she was always there to answer our phone calls which is very important when your buying a house. She is so energetic and she protected us during the buying process so if you are buying a house or selling, go with debbie and you will never regret it. nick

    Nick J